staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-due1.git
3 years agoMade version v1.0. master del1
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 07:41:07 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Made version v1.0.

3 years agoProvided sprint plan, gave hints on Git branching and tagging.
Eric Dubuis [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 15:52:05 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Provided sprint plan, gave hints on Git branching and tagging.

3 years agoAdded dates for deliverabls/sprints.
Eric Dubuis [Sun, 11 Oct 2015 14:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Added dates for deliverabls/sprints.

3 years agoFixed class.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 11:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Fixed class.

3 years agoBlabla..
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 09:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Blabla..

3 years ago'Improved' readme text.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 07:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
'Improved' readme text.

3 years agoMore text added ;-).
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 06:42:42 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
More text added ;-).

3 years agoUpdated Eclipse classpath file.
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Updated Eclipse classpath file.

3 years agoUpdated readme file.
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Updated readme file.

3 years agoAdded readme file.
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:25:06 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Added readme file.

3 years agoPrepared initial set of files for project.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:58:17 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Prepared initial set of files for project.

3 years agoAdded Git-ignore file.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
Added Git-ignore file.

3 years agoPrepared initial project tree.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Prepared initial project tree.

3 years agoInitial project setup for SRS.
Eric Dubuis [Fri, 2 Oct 2015 18:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Initial project setup for SRS.