staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-green.git
3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-green master
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-green

3 years agoAdded readme file.
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 10:30:02 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added readme file.

3 years agoNo need for intellij and eclipse files.
Nate Dalliard [Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:58:05 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
No need for intellij and eclipse files.

3 years agoPrepared initial set of files for project.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 19:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Prepared initial set of files for project.

3 years agoAdded Git-ignore file.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:42:36 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Added Git-ignore file.

3 years agoFixed initial project tree.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:35:26 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Fixed initial project tree.

3 years agoAdjusted files.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:27:19 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Adjusted files.

3 years agoPrepared initial project layout and files; renamed project.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Prepared initial project layout and files; renamed project.

3 years agoAdded Eclipse project files.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 07:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0200)]
Added Eclipse project files.

3 years agoIntitial project setup.
Eric Dubuis [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 06:39:35 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
Intitial project setup.