added sequence diagram for edit reservation
[staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git] / src / site / site.xml
CommitLineData
46f2c1f7
ED
1<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
2
567205f8 3<project name="Smart Reservation System" xmlns="http://maven.apache.org/DECORATION/1.0.0"
46f2c1f7
ED
4 xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
5 xsi:schemaLocation="http://maven.apache.org/DECORATION/1.0.0 http://maven.apache.org/xsd/decoration-1.0.0.xsd">
6
7 <bannerLeft>
8 <name>Smart Reservation System</name>
9 <src>images/bfh-ti-de.gif</src>
10 <href>http://www.ti.bfh.ch</href>
11 </bannerLeft>
12
13 <version position="right" />
14
15 <body>
16 <breadcrumbs>
17 <item name="BFH-TI" href="http://www.ti.bfh.ch" />
18 </breadcrumbs>
19
20 <menu name="Process Documentation">
73eb5808
ED
21 <!--
22 To add a menu item that links to a HTML page, provide
23 an entry of the form:
24 <item name="AName" href="path_from_apt_dir_to_file.html" />
25
26 To add a menu item that links to a PDF file, provide
27 an entry of the form:
28 <item name="AName" href="path_from_resources/pdf_dir_to_file.pdf" />
29 -->
46f2c1f7
ED
30 <item name="About" href="index.html" />
31 <item name="The Vision" href="doc/vision.pdf" />
73eb5808 32 <item name="User Stories" href="user_stories.html" />
a266f1ae 33 <item name="Sprint Backlog" href="sprint_backlog.html" />
cce7f259
M
34 <item name="Domain Model" href="domain_model.html" >
35 </item>
5ef28a33 36 <item name="Context Diagram" href="context_diagram.html"></item>
20a46e61 37 <item name="System Sequence Diagram" href="SSD.html" />
b2f8f66e 38 <item name="Sequence Diagram US1" href="seq_userlogin_diagram.html" />
3c32e0f4 39 <item name="Sequence Diagram US5" href="seq_usereditres_diagram.html" />
b2f8f66e 40 <item name="Package Diagram" href="package_diagram.html" /><!--
73eb5808 41 <item name="Detailed Design Document" href="detailed_design_document.html" />
a689b238 42 <item name="System Architecture Document" href="system_aarchitecture_document.html" />
73eb5808
ED
43 <item name="Other Specs" href="other_specs.html" />
44 -->
45 <item name="Glossary" href="glossary.html" />
46 </menu>
47 <menu name="Project Evaluation">
48 <item name="Sprint Plan" href="eval/sprints.html" />
49 <item name="Deliverable 1" href="eval/S1.html" />
50 <item name="Deliverable 2" href="eval/s2.html" />
51 <item name="Deliverable 3" href="eval/s3.html" />
52 <item name="Deliverable 4" href="eval/s4.html" />
53 <item name="Evaluation" href="eval/summary.html" />
46f2c1f7
ED
54 </menu>
55 <menu name="Resources">
56 <item name="The APT Format" href="format.html" />
57 <item name="The FAQ Format" href="faq.html" />
58 </menu>
59 <menu ref="reports" />
60 <menu name="Additional Reports">
61 <item name="Test Coverage" href="jacoco/index.html" />
62 </menu>
63
64 </body>
65
73eb5808
ED
66 <skin>
67 <groupId>org.apache.maven.skins</groupId>
68 <artifactId>maven-fluido-skin</artifactId>
69 <version>1.4</version>
70 </skin>
46f2c1f7 71</project>