Prepared initial project tree.
authorEric Dubuis <eric.dubuis@bfh.ch>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:44:10 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerEric Dubuis <eric.dubuis@bfh.ch>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit567205f80b427d0181a22047246df20ffd302462
tree89aafc02097c27ffd9fd57f95e40265106e6ccf1
parentb0e6e8dd798d2d242a6f49e024917b844b8b9237
Prepared initial project tree.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.project
META-INF/MANIFEST.MF [deleted file]
pom.xml
src/site/site.xml