Re-enabled tests (after having added rng-tools package on build server).
authorEric Dubuis <eric.dubuis@bfh.ch>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerEric Dubuis <eric.dubuis@bfh.ch>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit836c10c952d241e516d4a83e22557cfafe7ad99a
tree95c6f9232fee69615b6d24622893e5a12f816aee
parent917b3554fdd70bb0b2ae41804abe7013b0c213f3
Re-enabled tests (after having added rng-tools package on build server).
src/test/java/ch/bfh/ti/srs/core/UserTest.java