staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git
3 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development' master del4
Dominik [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 13:53:17 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/development'

Conflicts:
.gitignore
pom.xml
src/site/apt/sprint_backlog.apt

3 years agochanged AI-Graph and added some text development
Dominik [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
changed AI-Graph and added some text

3 years agofixed checkstyle and javadoc warnings
Dominik [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 11:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
fixed checkstyle and javadoc warnings

3 years agoRename interface Modify to Modifiable.
Moritz Trittibach [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:59:51 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Rename interface Modify to Modifiable.
Update classes Resevation, Resource

3 years agoAdded Javadoc to ResourceManager Controller
Moritz Trittibach [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 00:49:28 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
Added Javadoc to ResourceManager Controller

3 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 22:19:31 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

3 years agoDataHandlerForTestsTest updated
Michael [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 19:31:02 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
DataHandlerForTestsTest updated

3 years agoUserControllerTest updated for better test coverage on abstract class
Michael [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 17:43:28 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
UserControllerTest updated for better test coverage on abstract class
Controller

3 years agoUpdated Tests
Michael [Sat, 9 Jan 2016 17:05:16 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Updated Tests

3 years agoSessionController added/updated
Michael [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 12:51:17 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
SessionController added/updated
ResourceController minorfix
UserController updated
Controller/SessionController minorfix

3 years agoResync of .classpath; updated .gitignore.
Eric Dubuis [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 07:51:04 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Resync of .classpath; updated .gitignore.

3 years agoResourceManagerControllerTest completed
Moritz Trittibach [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:33:27 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
ResourceManagerControllerTest completed

3 years agoadapted version
Dominik [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:27:57 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
adapted version

3 years agoSessionController completed
Michael [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 13:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
SessionController completed

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 12:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agoupdated package diagram
Dominik [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 09:51:38 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
updated package diagram

3 years agosprint Backlog update
Matthias [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 09:40:59 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
sprint Backlog update

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agoUserTest updated
Michael [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:09:55 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
UserTest updated

3 years agoSD user login adapted
Dominik [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
SD user login adapted

3 years agoDataHandler Error fixed
Matthias [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:44:12 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
DataHandler Error fixed

3 years agoDataHandler updated
Matthias [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:36:26 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
DataHandler updated

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:16:21 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agoRoles added
Michael [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Roles added

3 years agoSSD adapted
Dominik [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
SSD adapted

3 years agoadapted context-diagram
Dominik [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:04:41 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
adapted context-diagram

3 years agosprint Backlog gemäss scrummaster angepasst
Matthias [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
sprint Backlog gemäss scrummaster angepasst

3 years agoadded package_design document and first empty A-I Graph
Dominik [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 10:14:03 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
added package_design document and first empty A-I Graph

3 years agoCreate ResourceManagerController, create Modify interface in dataschema,
Moritz Trittibach [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 19:04:32 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Create ResourceManagerController, create Modify interface in dataschema,
change controller class to abstract, update Reservation + Resource.

3 years agoUserControllerTest disabled
Michael [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
UserControllerTest disabled

3 years agoController Struktur angepasst
Michael [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 13:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Controller Struktur angepasst

3 years agosprint Backlog für sprint 4
Matthias [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 07:45:52 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
sprint Backlog für sprint 4

3 years agowarnings fixed
Michael [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
warnings fixed

3 years agoSplit UserController into 'Controller' and 'UserController extends
Michael [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 14:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Split UserController into 'Controller' and 'UserController extends
Controller', UserControllerTest updated.

3 years agoadapted version on master
Dominik [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0100)]
adapted version on master

3 years agoadapted version
Dominik [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
adapted version

3 years agoAdded isModified method to Resource, Reservation.
Moritz Trittibach [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Added isModified method to Resource, Reservation.

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' del3
Dominik [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:10:53 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

Conflicts:
src/site/apt/sprint_backlog.apt

3 years agosprint backlog adapted
Dominik [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
sprint backlog adapted

3 years agoremoved all checkstyle errors, updated sprint backlog
Dominik [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
removed all checkstyle errors, updated sprint backlog

3 years agosprintBacklog updated
Matthias [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
sprintBacklog updated

3 years agoUsage of Date fixed
Michael [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Usage of Date fixed

3 years agoDataHandlerForTestTest update
Matthias [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
DataHandlerForTestTest update

3 years agoUserControllerTest updated
Michael [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
UserControllerTest updated

3 years agoDataHandler update
Matthias [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
DataHandler update

3 years agoDataHandlerForTest Fehlerbehebungen
Matthias [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
DataHandlerForTest Fehlerbehebungen

3 years agoadded java-doc to resource
Dominik [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
added java-doc to resource

3 years agojava-doc update
Michael [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
java-doc update

3 years agoPermission handling removed
Michael [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Permission handling removed

3 years agoDataHandler updated
Matthias [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
DataHandler updated

3 years agoadded sequence diagram for edit reservation
Dominik [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
added sequence diagram for edit reservation

3 years agouser_stories and sprint_backlog updated
Matthias [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
user_stories and sprint_backlog updated

3 years agojava-doc
Michael [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
java-doc

3 years agojava-doc updated
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
java-doc updated

3 years agomake/change/deleteReservation and getResources implemented
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:26:46 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
make/change/deleteReservation and getResources implemented

3 years agoedit/deleteReservation added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
edit/deleteReservation added
getAllResources added

Need to be implemented in DataHandlerForTests
Java-doc needed in Interface

3 years agopermission set, get/add/remove and hasPermission added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
permission set, get/add/remove and hasPermission added

Problem: get/add/remove should only be visible for admins..

3 years agoPermission enum for permission handling added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Permission enum for permission handling added

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agogetLoggedUserCopy() added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
getLoggedUserCopy() added

clone() for User, Reservation and Resource implemented

3 years agoDataHandler update
Matthias [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
DataHandler update

3 years agogetLoggedUserName, getLoggedMail, getLoggedName, getLoggedLastname set
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:08:07 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
getLoggedUserName, getLoggedMail, getLoggedName, getLoggedLastname set
to @Deprecated. No need for these methods since we are going to add
getLoggedUser method.

makeReservation added

3 years agoUserController extended and new methods of DataHander in
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
UserController extended and new methods of DataHander in
DataHanderForExcel generated (not yet implemented!)

3 years agothrows Exception added on refresh in DataHander interface
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
throws Exception added on refresh in DataHander interface
dummy methods added in DataHandlerForTest no need for futher
implementation of saveChanges and refresh

3 years agosaveChanges and refresh added (does not need an implementation on
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
saveChanges and refresh added (does not need an implementation on
DataHandlerForTests)

3 years agojava-doc: return type changed from ArrayList to List on multiple methods
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
java-doc: return type changed from ArrayList to List on multiple methods

3 years agoDataHandler angepasst
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
DataHandler angepasst

3 years agoUserController updated
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
UserController updated
- java-doc
- getReservation
- getReservationsInDateRange

3 years agoset instance variables to private
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
set instance variables to private

3 years agoDataHandler angepasst
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
DataHandler angepasst

3 years agocheckstyle adapted in Datahandler interface
Dominik [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
checkstyle adapted in Datahandler interface

3 years agoDataHandler angepasst
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
DataHandler angepasst

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

3 years agoadded id, groupid
Moritz Trittibach [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
added id, groupid

3 years agoDataHandler updated
Matthias [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
DataHandler updated

3 years agofehler in reservation behoben
Moritz Trittibach [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
fehler in reservation behoben

3 years agoUpdate Reservation and ReservationTest classes.
Moritz Trittibach [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Update Reservation and ReservationTest classes.

3 years agoadded first Package Diagram
Dominik [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
added first Package Diagram

3 years agodate-range added
Michael [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
date-range added

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agodate-range.jar deleted, please add as maven dependency
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
date-range.jar deleted, please add as maven dependency

3 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into...
Moritz Trittibach [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agoAdd Resource, Reservation, ResourceTest, ReservationTest classes
Moritz Trittibach [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Add Resource, Reservation, ResourceTest, ReservationTest classes

3 years agoadding package-infos
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
adding package-infos

3 years agopackaging updated
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
packaging updated

3 years agopackaging updated
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
packaging updated

3 years agosprint Backlog updated
Matthias [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
sprint Backlog updated

3 years agoimports tweaked
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
imports tweaked

3 years agounused imports removed
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
unused imports removed

3 years agodevelopment merged into master branch del2
Dominik [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
development merged into master branch

3 years agosprint Backlog updated:
Dominik [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
sprint Backlog updated:
- adapted Efforts

3 years agojava-doc updated
Michael [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
java-doc updated

3 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:29:36 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

3 years agobuild fail corrected
Michael [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
build fail corrected

3 years agoSequence Diagram of User Story 1 added
Dominik [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Sequence Diagram of User Story 1 added

3 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Dominik [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

3 years agoSequence Diagram of User Story 1 added
Dominik [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Sequence Diagram of User Story 1 added

3 years agoChanged variable name password to hashedPassword for encrypted password
Michael [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Changed variable name password to hashedPassword for encrypted password
string