staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git
4 years agoUserControllerTest disabled
Michael [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:11:34 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
UserControllerTest disabled

4 years agoController Struktur angepasst
Michael [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 13:57:46 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Controller Struktur angepasst

4 years agosprint Backlog für sprint 4
Matthias [Wed, 2 Dec 2015 07:45:52 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
sprint Backlog für sprint 4

4 years agowarnings fixed
Michael [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:00:14 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
warnings fixed

4 years agoSplit UserController into 'Controller' and 'UserController extends
Michael [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 14:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Split UserController into 'Controller' and 'UserController extends
Controller', UserControllerTest updated.

4 years agoadapted version
Dominik [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 07:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
adapted version

4 years agoAdded isModified method to Resource, Reservation.
Moritz Trittibach [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Added isModified method to Resource, Reservation.

4 years agosprint backlog adapted
Dominik [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 12:00:52 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
sprint backlog adapted

4 years agoremoved all checkstyle errors, updated sprint backlog
Dominik [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 11:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
removed all checkstyle errors, updated sprint backlog

4 years agosprintBacklog updated
Matthias [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
sprintBacklog updated

4 years agoUsage of Date fixed
Michael [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 10:25:16 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Usage of Date fixed

4 years agoDataHandlerForTestTest update
Matthias [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 09:04:56 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
DataHandlerForTestTest update

4 years agoUserControllerTest updated
Michael [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:41:39 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
UserControllerTest updated

4 years agoDataHandler update
Matthias [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
DataHandler update

4 years agoDataHandlerForTest Fehlerbehebungen
Matthias [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
DataHandlerForTest Fehlerbehebungen

4 years agoadded java-doc to resource
Dominik [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:37:47 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
added java-doc to resource

4 years agojava-doc update
Michael [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:07:34 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
java-doc update

4 years agoPermission handling removed
Michael [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Permission handling removed

4 years agoDataHandler updated
Matthias [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12:53:20 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
DataHandler updated

4 years agoadded sequence diagram for edit reservation
Dominik [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
added sequence diagram for edit reservation

4 years agouser_stories and sprint_backlog updated
Matthias [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:21:57 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
user_stories and sprint_backlog updated

4 years agojava-doc
Michael [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:52:57 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
java-doc

4 years agojava-doc updated
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:38:35 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
java-doc updated

4 years agomake/change/deleteReservation and getResources implemented
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:26:46 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
make/change/deleteReservation and getResources implemented

4 years agoedit/deleteReservation added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
edit/deleteReservation added
getAllResources added

Need to be implemented in DataHandlerForTests
Java-doc needed in Interface

4 years agopermission set, get/add/remove and hasPermission added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
permission set, get/add/remove and hasPermission added

Problem: get/add/remove should only be visible for admins..

4 years agoPermission enum for permission handling added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 21:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Permission enum for permission handling added

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agogetLoggedUserCopy() added
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
getLoggedUserCopy() added

clone() for User, Reservation and Resource implemented

4 years agoDataHandler update
Matthias [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:30:34 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
DataHandler update

4 years agogetLoggedUserName, getLoggedMail, getLoggedName, getLoggedLastname set
Michael [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10:08:07 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
getLoggedUserName, getLoggedMail, getLoggedName, getLoggedLastname set
to @Deprecated. No need for these methods since we are going to add
getLoggedUser method.

makeReservation added

4 years agoUserController extended and new methods of DataHander in
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
UserController extended and new methods of DataHander in
DataHanderForExcel generated (not yet implemented!)

4 years agothrows Exception added on refresh in DataHander interface
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:10:38 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
throws Exception added on refresh in DataHander interface
dummy methods added in DataHandlerForTest no need for futher
implementation of saveChanges and refresh

4 years agosaveChanges and refresh added (does not need an implementation on
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
saveChanges and refresh added (does not need an implementation on
DataHandlerForTests)

4 years agojava-doc: return type changed from ArrayList to List on multiple methods
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:44:20 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
java-doc: return type changed from ArrayList to List on multiple methods

4 years agoDataHandler angepasst
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
DataHandler angepasst

4 years agoUserController updated
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
UserController updated
- java-doc
- getReservation
- getReservationsInDateRange

4 years agoset instance variables to private
Michael [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:03:16 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
set instance variables to private

4 years agoDataHandler angepasst
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:01:11 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
DataHandler angepasst

4 years agocheckstyle adapted in Datahandler interface
Dominik [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:28:58 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
checkstyle adapted in Datahandler interface

4 years agoDataHandler angepasst
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:26:04 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
DataHandler angepasst

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:15:26 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

4 years agoadded id, groupid
Moritz Trittibach [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 22:56:43 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
added id, groupid

4 years agoDataHandler updated
Matthias [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
DataHandler updated

4 years agofehler in reservation behoben
Moritz Trittibach [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:51:28 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
fehler in reservation behoben

4 years agoUpdate Reservation and ReservationTest classes.
Moritz Trittibach [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 10:48:48 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Update Reservation and ReservationTest classes.

4 years agoadded first Package Diagram
Dominik [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 10:49:31 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
added first Package Diagram

4 years agodate-range added
Michael [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
date-range added

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agodate-range.jar deleted, please add as maven dependency
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:53:40 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
date-range.jar deleted, please add as maven dependency

4 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into...
Moritz Trittibach [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agoAdd Resource, Reservation, ResourceTest, ReservationTest classes
Moritz Trittibach [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:44:01 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Add Resource, Reservation, ResourceTest, ReservationTest classes

4 years agoadding package-infos
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:24:44 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
adding package-infos

4 years agopackaging updated
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
packaging updated

4 years agopackaging updated
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
packaging updated

4 years agosprint Backlog updated
Matthias [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:04:14 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
sprint Backlog updated

4 years agoimports tweaked
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:18:07 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
imports tweaked

4 years agounused imports removed
Michael [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 08:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
unused imports removed

4 years agosprint Backlog updated:
Dominik [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 11:52:47 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
sprint Backlog updated:
- adapted Efforts

4 years agojava-doc updated
Michael [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
java-doc updated

4 years agosprint backlog updated
Matthias [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:29:36 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
sprint backlog updated

4 years agobuild fail corrected
Michael [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:27:38 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
build fail corrected

4 years agoSequence Diagram of User Story 1 added
Dominik [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:22:37 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Sequence Diagram of User Story 1 added

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git...
Dominik [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:21:08 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agoSequence Diagram of User Story 1 added
Dominik [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Sequence Diagram of User Story 1 added

4 years agoChanged variable name password to hashedPassword for encrypted password
Michael [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Changed variable name password to hashedPassword for encrypted password
string

4 years agoupdate developer
Moritz Trittibach [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 09:25:49 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
update developer

4 years agouser Stories und sprint backlog updated
Matthias [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:13:48 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
user Stories und sprint backlog updated

4 years agokleine Änderungen an UserControllerTest
Dominik [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:12:13 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
kleine Änderungen an UserControllerTest

4 years agoDataHandlerForTestsTest added,
Michael [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 13:21:54 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
DataHandlerForTestsTest added,
DataHandlerForTests added,
User updated,
UserController updated,
DataHandlerForExcel moved to 'noTest'-package,
ch.bfh.ti.srs.noTest-package added for code not possible to Test yet,
DataHandler (Interface) java-doc added

4 years agorenamed DataController -> DataHandler
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:44:39 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
renamed DataController -> DataHandler
renamed ExcelController -> DataHandlerForExcel

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of
git@git.bfh.ch:/staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agoUserControllerTest 'deactivated'
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:25:00 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
UserControllerTest 'deactivated'

4 years agoUpdating ExcelController
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Updating ExcelController
UserControllerTest added

4 years agofinished task - update
Matthias [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:49:59 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
finished task - update

4 years agoInterface DataController added
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:16:53 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
Interface DataController added
ExcelController added
UserController added

4 years agosprint backlog erstellt
Matthias [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
sprint backlog erstellt

4 years agoUser and UserTest updated
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:23:04 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
User and UserTest updated
Password.java moved to ch.bfh.ti.srs.extern package

4 years agoSSD added
Dominik [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:18:32 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
SSD added

4 years agoIgnoring UserTest for successful build
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:49:58 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
Ignoring UserTest for successful build

4 years agoException handling added in UserTest
Michael [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:34:30 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Exception handling added in UserTest

4 years agocomments for User improvment
Dominik [Mon, 26 Oct 2015 07:50:33 +0000 (08:50 +0100)]
comments for User improvment

4 years agoRe-enabled tests (after having added rng-tools package on build server).
Eric Dubuis [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:31:19 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Re-enabled tests (after having added rng-tools package on build server).

4 years agoRe-enabled first test.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Re-enabled first test.

4 years agoRe-enabled first test.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Re-enabled first test.

4 years agoIgnoring all test methods. HEAD
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Ignoring all test methods.

4 years agoAdded commons-codec as Maven dependency and removed library from tree.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Added commons-codec as Maven dependency and removed library from tree.

4 years agoFixed distribution of points among deliverables.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Fixed distribution of points among deliverables.

4 years agoFixed distribution of points among deliverables.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:57:41 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fixed distribution of points among deliverables.

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into...
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:13:17 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-purple.git into development

4 years agoUpdated POM; added description for deliverable 2.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Updated POM; added description for deliverable 2.

4 years agoUser class updated
Matthias [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:43:29 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
User class updated

4 years agobugfix3
Michael [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:42:08 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
bugfix3

4 years agoUser class updated
Matthias [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:38:02 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
User class updated

4 years agobugfix
Michael [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
bugfix

4 years agobugfix
Michael [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:34:21 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
bugfix

4 years agoRenamed: Fullname -> Lastname
Michael [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:30:32 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Renamed: Fullname -> Lastname

4 years agoGetter/Setter for Name and Fullname
Michael [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Getter/Setter for Name and Fullname