staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow.git
4 years agoIncrementing Version to 1.4-SNAPSHOT master del4
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:53:00 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
Incrementing Version to 1.4-SNAPSHOT

4 years agoMerge branch 'development'
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:51:11 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

4 years agoHelpersTests development
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 23:49:41 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
HelpersTests

4 years agoEclipse modified .classpath...
Eric Dubuis [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 07:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
Eclipse modified .classpath...

4 years agoRemoved users dickm1 and schmp6 from developers.
Eric Dubuis [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 07:44:31 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Removed users dickm1 and schmp6 from developers.

4 years agoloops are killed
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 20:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
loops are killed

4 years agoDateValidatod Class added and tests @ch.bfh.ti.helpers.FieldEvaluationHelper.DateFiel...
Carlos Arauz [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 08:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
DateValidatod Class added and tests @ch.bfh.ti.helpers.FieldEvaluationHelper.DateFieldEvaluationTest modified: compacted and DateValidatorTest added

4 years agosome Tests fr the date added3
Raul Bolaños [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
some Tests fr the date added3

4 years agosome Tests fr the date added2
Raul Bolaños [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
some Tests fr the date added2

4 years agosome Tests fr the date added
Raul Bolaños [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:05:44 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
some Tests fr the date added

4 years agoFieldEvaluationHelper for GUI fild evaluation implementes
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 13:27:03 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
FieldEvaluationHelper for GUI fild evaluation implementes

4 years agoVersion increased to 1.3 del3
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:28:24 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
Version increased to 1.3

4 years agoMerge branch 'development'
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

4 years agounlogic test improved... now is working well
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:14:50 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
unlogic test improved... now is working well

4 years agosome ResevableObjectTests implemented
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
some ResevableObjectTests implemented

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development

4 years agonot fished testOfReservationFromReservableObjects
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:48:26 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
not fished testOfReservationFromReservableObjects

4 years agoPersonTest added, RoleTest fixed
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 21:47:00 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
PersonTest added, RoleTest fixed

4 years agoReservableObject and Reservation in a way implemented
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:36:07 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
ReservableObject and Reservation in a way implemented

4 years agoFixes and couple of changes
Carlos Arauz [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:58:23 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Fixes and couple of changes

4 years agorefaktoring of classes structure... not finished
Raul Bolaños [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 17:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
refaktoring of classes structure... not finished

4 years agodfsdfsdfsd
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:43:29 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
dfsdfsdfsd

4 years agonothing to commit
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
nothing to commit

4 years agorole test author
Carlos Arauz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 10:42:05 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
role test author

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' del2
Carlos Arauz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:25:44 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

4 years agodate-range dependency
Carlos Arauz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 21:21:54 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
date-range dependency

4 years agoUnittesting done 96%
Marc Dick [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 09:48:35 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Unittesting done 96%

4 years agoComplete JUNIT tests
Marc Dick [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 21:12:07 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Complete JUNIT tests

4 years agotest person with full personal information origin/development
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
test person with full personal information

4 years agoto string test is not empty
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:03:03 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
to string test is not empty

4 years agoLocationtest implemented. test for the distance between bern and basel
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Locationtest implemented. test for the distance between bern and basel

4 years ago nothing
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 14:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
 nothing

4 years agoPersonalInformation improved. now are integers implemented in this so that for the...
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
PersonalInformation improved. now are integers implemented in this so that for the no avaible information we get a null while requiering that data

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 13:00:06 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development

ok

4 years agopersonalinformation test with nullpointer trying to implement
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 12:59:12 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
personalinformation test with nullpointer trying to implement

4 years agoPackage fix
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:29:00 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Package fix

4 years agoProject structure fixed
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Project structure fixed

4 years agotest problem solved
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 10:20:10 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
test problem solved

4 years agoinfopersontest trying
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 09:41:58 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
infopersontest trying

4 years agoVersion increased
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 02:01:57 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Version increased

4 years agoMerge branch 'development'
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 01:58:58 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

4 years agoProduct Backlog finished
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 01:52:07 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Product Backlog finished

4 years agoProduct Backlog added
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 01:29:35 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
Product Backlog added

4 years agoDeleted replaced files and updated PersonTest and RollTest
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:33:14 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
Deleted replaced files and updated PersonTest and RollTest

4 years agofixed packages' names and test
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 00:31:09 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
fixed packages' names and test

4 years agopackage aplication properly added
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 23:08:40 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
package aplication properly added

4 years agotest push
angelo [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:59:58 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
test push

4 years agoPerson and Role (Class and Test) fixed
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:54:44 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
Person and Role (Class and Test) fixed

4 years agoPersonTest fixed
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:34:42 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
PersonTest fixed

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:49:16 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development
smart git ist dreck

4 years agosome failing tests
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
some failing tests

4 years agoadd client to roles
angelo [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 10:47:27 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
add client to roles

4 years agoUser changed
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:59:44 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
User changed

4 years agoperson changed to user and refact
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 18:55:57 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
person  changed to user and refact

4 years agoJAXBHelper added
Carlos Arauz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:03:23 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
JAXBHelper added

4 years agoRole Class now functional, it loads the roles from a XML file
Carlos Arauz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Role Class now functional, it loads the roles from a XML file

4 years agoReservation controller beginn
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Reservation controller beginn

4 years agomore tests for the user
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
more tests for the user

4 years agotests changes for the user
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:39:04 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
tests changes for the user

4 years agosome tests added
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 07:20:01 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
some tests added

4 years agotrying to implement the rolles
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 18:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
trying to implement the rolles

4 years agoone test for Client
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
one test for Client

4 years agoPerson and User with the " Builder pattern " implemented, only one test added
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Person and User with the " Builder pattern " implemented, only one test added

4 years agotest_commit
angelo [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:40:25 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
test_commit

4 years agosome modifations to some classes
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:17:49 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
some modifations to some classes

4 years agoclasses are writen to implement
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:32:03 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
classes are writen to implement

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' of git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow into development

4 years agoRoll Class created and other class for tests
Carlos Arauz [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:21:16 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Roll Class created and other class for tests

4 years agocommiten to get information
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
commiten to get information

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into development
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into development
: Please enter a commit message to explain why this merge is necessary,

4 years agodate-range dubui to project added
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
date-range dubui to project added

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow.git into...
Eric Dubuis [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:52:16 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow.git into development

4 years agopascal info added to pom
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
pascal info added to pom

4 years agoFixed distribution of points among deliverables.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 13:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fixed distribution of points among deliverables.

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow.git into...
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development' of git@git.bfh.ch:staff/due1/sed-hs15-srs-yellow.git into development

4 years agoUpdated POM; added description for deliverable 2.
Eric Dubuis [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 12:12:42 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Updated POM; added description for deliverable 2.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/addedPom' into development
Raul Bolaños [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:32:50 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/addedPom' into development

4 years agoUpdated sprint document; update version of POM
Eric Dubuis [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:46:04 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Updated sprint document; update version of POM

4 years agoadded user dickm1 to Pom
Marc Dick [Tue, 20 Oct 2015 09:07:50 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
added user dickm1 to Pom

4 years agoMerge branch 'development' v1.0
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:37:34 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'development'

4 years agospelling changes
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
spelling changes

4 years agoIncreasing version 1.0
Carlos Arauz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 20:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Increasing version 1.0

4 years agoown project deliverable1 deleted
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:22:47 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
own project deliverable1 deleted

4 years agoconflicts
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:19:37 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
conflicts

4 years agosolving conflicts when fetching and merging
Raul Bolaños [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 06:13:38 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
solving conflicts when fetching and merging

4 years agoMerge branch 'sprint1' del1
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 19:43:42 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'sprint1'

# Conflicts:
# src/site/apt/domain_model.apt
# srs-yellow-main.iml

4 years agoDomain Model and Glossary modified
Carlos Arauz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:28:04 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Domain Model and Glossary modified

4 years agouser stories updated
Angelo Campanile [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 16:14:35 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
user stories updated

4 years agouse cases diagram updated
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
use cases diagram updated

4 years agonothing to commit
Raul Bolaños [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:30:02 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
nothing to commit

4 years agouser stories
Angelo Campanile [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:24:09 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
user stories

4 years agopreparing sprint 1
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:32:07 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
preparing sprint 1

4 years agoDomainModel.png added to domainmodel.html
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 11:44:31 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
DomainModel.png added to domainmodel.html

4 years agotrygin to get the use case image
Raul Bolaños [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 11:31:04 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
trygin to get the use case image

4 years agoDomain model fix and Roles added
Carlos Arauz [Fri, 16 Oct 2015 09:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Domain model fix and Roles added

4 years agouse case diagram png added
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:43:00 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
use case diagram png added

4 years agouse case diagram added
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:38:25 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
use case diagram added

4 years agouse case diagram added
Raul Bolaños [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
use case diagram added

4 years agofixing .gitignore
Carlos Arauz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
fixing .gitignore

4 years agoGlossary updated with stakeholders
Carlos Arauz [Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:05:56 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Glossary updated with stakeholders