clarify
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:39:55 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 20:40:02 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commitd9726ffea0b907bf4fb50dc9c8acd35dfcc5dac3
treeed25c6abfebb6cc9ca3515e5b3d5a75d30cbf8fc
parent2c5c83d60589e950fa98a20dc561ddc7f00fd411
clarify
asm-project/homework-asm-HS1819.pdf