staff/kud3/test.git
3 years agoadd icinga-web config master
David Kunz [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add icinga-web config

3 years agoSNMP Erweiterung
David Kunz [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
SNMP Erweiterung

4 years agoicinga.bfh.ch
David Kunz [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:57:38 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
icinga.bfh.ch

4 years agoicinga.bfh.ch
root [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
icinga.bfh.ch

4 years agoInsert Icinga-packages
root [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:14:02 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Insert Icinga-packages

4 years agochange icinga.bfh.ch
David Kunz [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
change icinga.bfh.ch

4 years agoicinga-1
David Kunz [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:35:37 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
icinga-1

4 years agoInitial commit.
David Kunz [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:55:29 +0000 (08:55 +0200)]
Initial commit.