staff/nam1/projects/geoGAM.git
9 months agoMake help more precise, pdate todo. master
Madlene Nussbaum [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 20:32:12 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Make help more precise, pdate todo.

9 months agoCorrected coords selection in predict.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sat, 8 Dec 2018 17:57:58 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Corrected coords selection in predict.

9 months agoUpdate todo list.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 17:28:43 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Update todo list.

9 months agoCorrected inconsitency in the backtransform part.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 3 Dec 2018 12:59:25 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Corrected inconsitency in the backtransform part.

10 months agoUploaded Version 0.1-2.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:56:23 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Uploaded Version 0.1-2.

10 months agoUpdate man pages according to revised manuscripts, get through Cran checks, all passe...
Madlene Nussbaum [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 21:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Update man pages according to revised manuscripts, get through Cran checks, all passed on R 3.2.2.

18 months agoUpdate todo-Liste.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:16:31 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Update todo-Liste.

2 years agoUpdated funcs accrd paper: simulate bootstrap, backtransform.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 20:21:30 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Updated funcs accrd paper: simulate bootstrap, backtransform.

2 years agoResubmitted to CRAN, checks passed on Linux and Win.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:03:16 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Resubmitted to CRAN, checks passed on Linux and Win.

2 years agoCorrected after CRAN feedback: adapted DESCR, improved speed in gam-CV, added name...
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:17:17 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Corrected after CRAN feedback: adapted DESCR, improved speed in gam-CV, added name independen covars and non-spatial model.

2 years agoAll 144 func-checks finished without error.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:29:25 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
All 144 func-checks finished without error.

2 years agoSUBMITTED to cran.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:17:28 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
SUBMITTED to cran.

2 years agoRe-check on Windows, checks all passed.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:28:55 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Re-check on Windows, checks all passed.

2 years agoRe-check on Linux, checks all passed.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 13:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Re-check on Linux, checks all passed.

2 years agoCheck complete manual and correct typos.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:53:32 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Check complete manual and correct typos.

2 years agoRepaire centering of vali-set for only one continuous.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:53:14 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Repaire centering of vali-set for only one continuous.

2 years agoCorr formula for non stationary.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:45:47 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Corr formula for non stationary.

2 years agoStill passes Linux checks.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Still passes Linux checks.

2 years agoChecks on Windows passed, correct namespace.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 18:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Checks on Windows passed, correct namespace.

2 years agoSpell check on all Rd.Files.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:55:18 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Spell check on all Rd.Files.

2 years agoResolved non-ASCII char problem, passed all checks on Linus.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:33:49 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Resolved non-ASCII char problem, passed all checks on Linus.

2 years agoComplete manual for geoGAM and predict.geoGAM, warning in predict.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:20:56 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Complete manual for geoGAM and predict.geoGAM, warning in predict.

2 years agoSmall corrections after funct-checking of complete examples.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Small corrections after funct-checking of complete examples.

2 years agoRemove grund_fil from dataset due to singularities.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:53:51 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Remove grund_fil from dataset due to singularities.

2 years agoRemove some messages, corr summary output and examples.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 09:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
Remove some messages, corr summary output and examples.

2 years agoUpdate TODO, repare sets from sample.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Update TODO, repare sets from sample.

2 years agoPassed all checks.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Passed all checks.

2 years agoResolve nearly all checks, corr main function for small datasets.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 16:53:29 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Resolve nearly all checks, corr main function for small datasets.

2 years agoDont drop data frame at GAM CV, raise df for tuning.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Dont drop data frame at GAM CV, raise df for tuning.

2 years agoCompleted examples and functionality checker, added two ways of CV sets handling.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:40:25 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Completed examples and functionality checker, added two ways of CV sets handling.

2 years agoWorked on -details- in documentation.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:42:03 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Worked on -details- in documentation.

2 years agoComplete summary-path output, simplify verbose.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Complete summary-path output, simplify verbose.

2 years agoCorrect geoAM to properly select bspatial and bols for subsequent GAM fits, use same...
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:20:12 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Correct geoAM to properly select bspatial and bols for subsequent GAM fits, use same sets for groupLasso.

2 years agoAdd check files.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 18:00:34 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Add check files.

2 years agoHarmonize usage with function interface, check examples.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:54:41 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
Harmonize usage with function interface, check examples.

2 years agoAdded mboost baselearner to namespace.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 17:39:39 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
Added mboost baselearner to namespace.

2 years agoAdapt methods documentation to avoid check-errors.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 14:25:25 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Adapt methods documentation to avoid check-errors.

2 years agoMove data prep file outside of package.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:48:01 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Move data prep file outside of package.

2 years agoFinish first version of documenting data set, group covariates, rename factor dclass.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:46:21 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Finish first version of documenting data set, group covariates, rename factor dclass.

2 years agoReorganize folders to make sure only package files are inside geoGAM folder.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:49:53 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Reorganize folders to make sure only package files are inside geoGAM folder.

2 years agoCorrected methods, aliases, according to R-check.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 20:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
Corrected methods, aliases, according to R-check.

2 years agoAdapt summary methods, verbose in geoGAM-fun, tested bootstrap.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 14:21:39 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Adapt summary methods, verbose in geoGAM-fun, tested bootstrap.

2 years agoStart multi-check-file.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Start multi-check-file.

2 years agoRevise predict and bootstrap functions.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Revise predict and bootstrap functions.

2 years agoCorrect methods for summary and summary print, start documenting predict.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:01:37 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Correct methods for summary and summary print, start documenting predict.

2 years agoAdd S3 methods, simple example for GeoGAM.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 12:49:23 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add S3 methods, simple example for GeoGAM.

2 years agoSet cores to 1 for windows.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:43:58 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Set cores to 1 for windows.

3 years agoStart complete example.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Start complete example.

3 years agoCorrect spatial magnitude selection so bspat is included in CV.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:02:33 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Correct spatial magnitude selection so bspat is included in CV.

3 years agoRemove commented code on interactions mboost.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:00:51 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Remove commented code on interactions mboost.

3 years agoFirst version of predict.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 14:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
First version of predict.

3 years agoMove bootstrap to separate file, simplfy.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:31:06 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Move bootstrap to separate file, simplfy.

3 years agoAllow different coordinate names.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:27:12 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Allow different coordinate names.

3 years agoPrepare first version of point data frame and grid.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:28:11 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Prepare first version of point data frame and grid.

3 years agoRemove do.boostrap argument.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:26:25 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Remove do.boostrap argument.

3 years agoRedefine values for geoGAM, add in help, start on methods on geoGAM.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:23:30 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Redefine values for geoGAM, add in help, start on methods on geoGAM.

3 years agoRemove backfit and i.file from all functions.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 07:00:59 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Remove backfit and i.file from all functions.

3 years agoRemove backfit and multinomial from geoGAM main function.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:41:50 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
Remove backfit and multinomial from geoGAM main function.

3 years agoDocu on main function, dummy rename arguments.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 06:20:54 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
Docu on main function, dummy rename arguments.

3 years agoExample files.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 9 Sep 2016 12:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Example files.

3 years agoStart package making.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 16:12:50 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Start package making.