staff/nam1/ressources/code.git
13 days agoAdded export to browser. master
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 07:31:55 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Added export to browser.

2 weeks agoUpdate on knitr, some test, add R spatial mapview.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 10:17:28 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Update on knitr, some test, add R spatial mapview.

20 months agoTest commit on netapp.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Test commit on netapp.

20 months agoChanges on testdata.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:11:36 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Changes on testdata.

20 months agoTest different knitr output.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 11:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Test different knitr output.

20 months agoAdd gitignore file.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 28 Dec 2017 10:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Add gitignore file.

21 months agoAdd tex for Win-Git testing.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 08:20:29 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Add tex for Win-Git testing.

21 months agoSome changes in testdata.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 07:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Some changes in testdata.

22 months agoAdd latex code for paragraph manipulations.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Add latex code for paragraph manipulations.

2 years agoCorrect header, add layers in loop, todo list.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 21:51:15 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Correct header, add layers in loop, todo list.

2 years agoSome test on clipping and project generation.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 3 Jul 2017 12:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Some test on clipping and project generation.

2 years agoAdd colour options to plot kml and example pic.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 2 Jul 2017 12:34:28 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Add colour options to plot kml and example pic.

2 years agoClip rasters with python.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Clip rasters with python.

2 years agoAdd berne example to plot to GE.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 21:13:53 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Add berne example to plot to GE.

2 years agoAssemble examples to plot spatial objects GoogleEarth.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 10:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Assemble examples to plot spatial objects GoogleEarth.

2 years agoAdd figures in loop.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 11:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Add figures in loop.

2 years agoSummary of knitr functionality as template.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:13:47 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Summary of knitr functionality as template.