staff/nam1/teach/BFH-R-User-Group.git
19 hours agoUpdated zip with outlook dates. master
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:28:15 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Updated zip with outlook dates.

19 hours agoChanged location of march meeting.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 12:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Changed location of march meeting.

8 days agoZiped ics for first half year.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:03:29 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Ziped ics for first half year.

8 days agoMoved ics and workshop results to folders by year.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 19 Jan 2020 19:01:28 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Moved ics and workshop results to folders by year.

5 weeks agoDocuments all by Vidushi from meeting on ggplot2.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 15:28:29 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Documents all by Vidushi from meeting on ggplot2.

2 months agoPresentation Christoph Haeni on Shiny.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:13:16 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Presentation Christoph Haeni on Shiny.

3 months agoDocuments meeting October on interfaces.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 12:21:52 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Documents meeting October on interfaces.

4 months agoAdded description and homogenized CRS.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:37:58 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Added description and homogenized CRS.

4 months agoMean value of points in polygon.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 12:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Mean value of points in polygon.

4 months agoSlides from meeting with Deep Learning User Group.
Joël Bärtschi [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 14:04:21 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Slides from meeting with Deep Learning User Group.

4 months agoExample to create an interactive map.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 10:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Example to create an interactive map.

5 months agoSome changes during demo.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 13:54:09 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Some changes during demo.

5 months agoSlides and code for August meeting on Debugging.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 07:21:05 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
Slides and code for August meeting on Debugging.

7 months agoRemove lock file.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 08:36:18 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Remove lock file.

7 months agoDocuments June meeting, presentations Lukas and Andrea.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 08:35:28 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Documents June meeting, presentations Lukas and Andrea.

7 months agoSlides HPC IT Services of last user meeting.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 08:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Slides HPC IT Services of last user meeting.

8 months agoNotes on future meeting with deep learning users.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 7 May 2019 14:56:16 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Notes on future meeting with deep learning users.

8 months agoPresentation nam1 for 2nd R-User Meeting.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 6 May 2019 12:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Presentation nam1 for 2nd R-User Meeting.

8 months agoStart draft of 2. RUser-Meeting Presentation.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 5 May 2019 18:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Start draft of 2. RUser-Meeting Presentation.

8 months agoAdded gitignore and Rproj files.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 2 May 2019 08:14:16 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Added gitignore and Rproj files.

8 months agoOutlook appointments future meetings.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:15:07 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Outlook appointments future meetings.

8 months agoWorkshop fotos.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Workshop fotos.

8 months agoFiles of first meeting, analysis needs users.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 09:00:34 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Files of first meeting, analysis needs users.