staff/nam1/teaching.git
2 weeks agoSmall corrections in excercies code. master
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 09:12:15 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Small corrections in excercies code.

2 weeks agoLastest version on github.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:15:49 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Lastest version on github.

2 weeks agoTeaser for lecture II + EGU presentation.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 10:13:46 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Teaser for lecture II + EGU presentation.

2 weeks agoAdd installation instructions.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Add installation instructions.

2 weeks agoTeaser for lecture I.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 22:20:37 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Teaser for lecture I.

2 weeks agoSmall corrections on lecture, added SVM explanation.
Madlene Nussbaum [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 18:07:21 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
Small corrections on lecture, added SVM explanation.

2 weeks agoFirst version uploaded.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 15:10:25 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
First version uploaded.

2 weeks agoFirst version of teaching materials for Munster.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 14:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
First version of teaching materials for Munster.

11 months agoLast Changes on solutions and lectures.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 13:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Last Changes on solutions and lectures.

15 months agoupdate todo.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:55:45 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
update todo.

15 months agoSolutions to training, final version.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 28 May 2018 22:32:11 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
Solutions to training, final version.

15 months agoSolutions to the training.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 28 May 2018 20:52:33 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Solutions to the training.

15 months agoLecture final version with expanded animation.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 27 May 2018 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Lecture final version with expanded animation.

15 months agoHandout version sent to Bas to put online.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 27 May 2018 08:18:43 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Handout version sent to Bas to put online.

15 months agoFinished content of handout.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 24 May 2018 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Finished content of handout.

16 months agoWorked on slides, added terms and draft of overview.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 23 May 2018 21:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Worked on slides, added terms and draft of overview.

16 months agoFinal version of training.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 23 May 2018 19:06:04 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Final version of training.

16 months agoSecond version sent to Bas.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 23 May 2018 15:31:56 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Second version sent to Bas.

16 months agoFirst full draft of exercises.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 21 May 2018 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
First full draft of exercises.

16 months agoWorked on exercises for ISRIC spr. school.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 20 May 2018 14:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Worked on exercises for ISRIC spr. school.

16 months agoFirst version of exercises for spring school.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 20 May 2018 10:55:28 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
First version of exercises for spring school.

16 months agoFirst draft of lecture for ISRIC spring school.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 17 May 2018 07:40:03 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
First draft of lecture for ISRIC spring school.

16 months agoMove Geostat lecture one folder down.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 16 May 2018 10:39:47 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
Move Geostat lecture one folder down.

2 years agoAdd GitHub-Repo for students, restructure folders.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Add GitHub-Repo for students, restructure folders.

2 years agoAdd output of lasso coefficients to exercies.
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 14:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add output of lasso coefficients to exercies.

2 years agoExpand animations, unhide contents slides, add links to materials, small changes...
Madlene Nussbaum [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 07:31:04 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
Expand animations, unhide contents slides, add links to materials, small changes for presentation.

2 years agoSmalle change on Wilks package.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:06:01 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Smalle change on Wilks package.

2 years agoExercises for day 1 completed.
Madlene Nussbaum [Mon, 14 Aug 2017 18:05:46 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Exercises for day 1 completed.

2 years agoExercises for day 2 finished, including cache files.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 22:38:06 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Exercises for day 2 finished, including cache files.

2 years agoFirst complete version of presentation day 2.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:48:36 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
First complete version of presentation day 2.

2 years agoFinished presentation day 1, draft day 2 with draft exercises day 2.
Madlene Nussbaum [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:13:42 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Finished presentation day 1, draft day 2 with draft exercises day 2.

2 years agoAdd part on Lasso, boosting, ensembles, literature, start practical.
Madlene Nussbaum [Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:48:43 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Add part on Lasso, boosting, ensembles, literature, start practical.

2 years agoFirst outline of course materials.
Madlene Nussbaum [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 21:08:08 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
First outline of course materials.