staff/pup1/scripts/iozone-tests.git
4 years agoChanging location of lockfile. master
Philipp Plüss [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Changing location of lockfile.

4 years agoAdding iozone-stop.sh script.
Philipp Plüss [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:00:02 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Adding iozone-stop.sh script.

4 years agoAdding environement information.
Philipp Plüss [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 13:23:07 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Adding environement information.

4 years agoAdding iozone-nfs.sh script.
Philipp Plüss [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Adding iozone-nfs.sh script.

4 years agoInitial commit
Philipp Plüss [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:29:08 +0000 (08:29 +0200)]
Initial commit