staff/rct1/Git_Introduction.git
4 years agoUpdating Git Indroduction pictures develop
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:17:50 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Updating Git Indroduction pictures

4 years agoupdate lecture git
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 06:48:18 +0000 (07:48 +0100)]
update lecture git

4 years agosimplify the lecture git
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 06:35:59 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
simplify the lecture git

4 years agoUpdate picture size of git_repository.png
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Update picture size of git_repository.png

4 years agoupdate git_filestates.png
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:09:48 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
update git_filestates.png

4 years agodont create a tableofcontent
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
dont create a tableofcontent

4 years agosimplify lecture
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 09:16:47 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
simplify lecture

4 years agoupdate git commands
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
update git commands

4 years agoadd the picture source file
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
add the picture source file

4 years agopage layout
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
page layout

4 years agomerge all lectures to one
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:41:09 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
merge all lectures to one

4 years agodelete the sample lecture
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
delete the sample lecture

4 years agoadd lecture bibliographie
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
add lecture bibliographie

4 years agoadd lecture best current practice
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:34:08 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
add lecture best current practice

4 years agoadd lecture git
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:29:40 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
add lecture git

4 years agoadd lecture vcs
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:44:50 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
add lecture vcs

4 years agoadd lecture links
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
add lecture links

4 years agochange lectureDefinitions
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
change lectureDefinitions

4 years agoAdd lecture template from HuCE microlab
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:19:19 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Add lecture template from HuCE microlab

4 years agoInitial commit V2
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:18:42 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Initial commit