staff/rct1/LaTeX-Beamer-Template.git
4 years agoUpdating gitignore: Adding TeXniC project file. develop master
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:01:47 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Updating gitignore: Adding TeXniC project file.

4 years agoAdding lectures: lecture-one and lecture-two.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Adding lectures: lecture-one and lecture-two.

4 years agoUpdating main file.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:47:11 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Updating main file.

4 years agoAdding framework.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:56:55 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Adding framework.

4 years agoAdding directory: pictures.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:56:04 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Adding directory: pictures.

4 years agoAdding gitignore: Adding LaTeX template.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 07:57:09 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
Adding gitignore: Adding LaTeX template.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.rueetschi@bfh.ch>
4 years agoInitial commit.
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 11 May 2015 07:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Initial commit.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.rueetschi@bfh.ch>