staff/rct1/LaTeX-Documentation-Template.git
4 years agoIgnore only PDF and PS files in the root directory. develop master V1.2.1
Daniel Meer [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 16:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Ignore only PDF and PS files in the root directory.

4 years agoAdjust options of KOMA class.
Daniel Meer [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:41:22 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Adjust options of KOMA class.

4 years agoRearrange glossary entries, delete some whitespaces.
Daniel Meer [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Rearrange glossary entries, delete some whitespaces.

4 years agoAdjust hyperref package options.
Daniel Meer [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 14:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Adjust hyperref package options.

- Rearrange the options
- Add comments
- The ngerman option isn't documented anywhere. Commented it out.
- Spaces in PDF properties are now working

4 years agoRemove typo in a picture path.
Daniel Meer [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 11:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Remove typo in a picture path.

4 years agoUse a dynamic vertical space to position the summary on the title page.
Daniel Meer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:19:14 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Use a dynamic vertical space to position the summary on the title page.

4 years agoUse guillemets as quotation mark (with \enquote{}).
Daniel Meer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:10:02 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Use guillemets as quotation mark (with \enquote{}).

4 years agoChange text encoding to UTF-8 and remove the two typos in the picture paths.
Daniel Meer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:58:46 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Change text encoding to UTF-8 and remove the two typos in the picture paths.

4 years agoChange version to 1.2. V1.2
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Change version to 1.2.

4 years agoChange license to Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 12:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Change license to Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported.

4 years agoDelete whitespaces.
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Delete whitespaces.

4 years agoChange the module name on titlepage to macro.
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:45:37 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
Change the module name on titlepage to macro.

4 years agoChanged tabsize from 2 to 4.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:38:25 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Changed tabsize from 2 to 4.

4 years agoAdd version history to the Einleitung and change version number to 1.1.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:02:29 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Add version history to the Einleitung and change version number to 1.1.

4 years agoAdd Version information to titlepage. V1.1
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:01:57 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Add Version information to titlepage.

4 years agoMoved the module name to the header middle from header left.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Moved the module name to the header middle from header left.

4 years agoChange to the new BFH logo and style.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:26:05 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Change to the new BFH logo and style.

4 years agoAdd the license and readme.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:15:44 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Add the license and readme.

4 years agoAdd additional latex file endings to gitignore.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Add additional latex file endings to gitignore.

4 years agoAdded set depth of toc. V1.0
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 05:25:02 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
Added set depth of toc.

4 years agoAdd title color.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:19:45 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Add title color.

4 years agoAdd the Bachelor-Thesis Template with own modifications and additionals.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 28 Feb 2013 15:13:34 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Add the Bachelor-Thesis Template with own modifications and additionals.

4 years agoAdding gitignore: LaTeX standard template.
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:42:32 +0000 (08:42 +0200)]
Adding gitignore: LaTeX standard template.

4 years agoInitial commit.
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 11 May 2015 06:40:30 +0000 (08:40 +0200)]
Initial commit.