add content first start
authorTobias Rueetschi <tobisa.rueetschi@bfh.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerTobias Rueetschi <tobias.rueetschi@bfh.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
commit66a369e7dffe9040b9b204a46387910868045d53
treecb19e812e7c24ba7f5d7051df8a808cad3cbaf30
parentebb1dd4ee34758632e0daf4f6deede9fe275253b
add content first start
17 files changed:
SmartGitHg_Einleitung.tex
content/start.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/customize_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/customize_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_10.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_11.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_12.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_13.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_3.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_4.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_6.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_7.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_8.png [new file with mode: 0644]
pictures/smartgithg_start_9.png [new file with mode: 0644]