staff/rct1/SmartGitHg_Einleitung.git
4 years agoCreate Version 1.0 master V1.0
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:38:04 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Create Version 1.0

4 years agoadd bibliography develop
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:36:30 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
add bibliography

4 years agoadd content remote
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
add content remote

4 years agoadd content gitignore
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:10:30 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
add content gitignore

4 years agoadd content tags
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
add content tags

4 years agoadd content history
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
add content history

4 years agoadd content merge
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 17:03:12 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
add content merge

4 years agoadd content Branches
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:09:02 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
add content Branches

4 years agoadd content first start
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
add content first start

4 years agoadd content installation of smartgithg
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:54:47 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
add content installation of smartgithg

4 years agoadd content installation of msysgit
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
add content installation of msysgit

4 years agoadd main files
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:40:55 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
add main files

4 years agoadd license
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:40:04 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
add license

4 years agoInitial commit
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:39:40 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Initial commit