staff/rct1/Stellaris/SplitterDemo.git
4 years agoAdding PCANView position file. master
Tobias Rueetschi [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:38:32 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Adding PCANView position file.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.rueetschi@bfh.ch>
4 years agoAdding .gitignore.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:46:02 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Adding .gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.rueetschi@bfh.ch>
4 years agoUpdating driverlib/pin_map.h V1.0
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:38:22 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Updating driverlib/pin_map.h

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rueetschi <tobias.rueetschi@bfh.ch>
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/develop'
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 12:15:45 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'refs/remotes/origin/develop'

6 years agoAdd the lm3s9b92 library version 9107.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Add the lm3s9b92 library version 9107.

6 years agoCAN receive ID bugfix.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
CAN receive ID bugfix.

6 years agoBSP get config.
Tobias Rueetschi [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 08:30:16 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
BSP get config.

6 years ago?
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 07:02:11 +0000 (09:02 +0200)]
?

7 years agoChanged define names
Tobias Rueetschi [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 06:47:05 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Changed define names

7 years agoNew AX12 library works.
Tobias Rueetschi [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 06:34:49 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
New AX12 library works.

7 years agoNew AX12 library
Tobias Rueetschi [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:38:12 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
New AX12 library

7 years agoIncluded CAN.h in the CAN.c file.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:41:30 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Included CAN.h in the CAN.c file.

7 years agoSplitter tested. Bugfix in function moveto.
Tobias Rueetschi [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 06:59:25 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Splitter tested. Bugfix in function moveto.

7 years agoSplitter using new AX12 library with freeRTOS. New control task.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Splitter using new AX12 library with freeRTOS. New control task.

7 years agoAX12 library with freeRTOS.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
AX12 library with freeRTOS.

7 years agoSplitter works.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:41:15 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Splitter works.

7 years agoAdded stellarisware ax12 library.
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Added stellarisware ax12 library.

7 years agoCreated board support package
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:39:34 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
Created board support package

7 years agoCreate repository
Tobias Rueetschi [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 07:38:41 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Create repository