staff/shs1/gis/sentineldl.git
12 months agoAdding --auto switch. master
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 12:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Adding --auto switch.

12 months agoMoving executable to lib/ derectory.
Simon Spöhel [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
Moving executable to lib/ derectory.

12 months agoFixing installation of libs.
Simon Spöhel [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 08:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
Fixing installation of libs.

19 months agoMoving downloading to own function.
Simon Spöhel [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 13:54:11 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Moving downloading to own function.

19 months agoUsing the metadata SentinelSat returns and stop querying metadata.
Simon Spöhel [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 12:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Using the metadata SentinelSat returns and stop querying metadata.

19 months agoMoving discovery of satellite images to separate function.
Simon Spöhel [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 10:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Moving discovery of satellite images to separate function.

19 months agoUpdating TODO.
Simon Spöhel [Sat, 3 Feb 2018 15:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Updating TODO.

19 months agoHandling download of files before 2016-12-06.
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Handling download of files before 2016-12-06.

19 months agoAdd logging for number of files remaining for download.
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:04:57 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Add logging for number of files remaining for download.

19 months agoStop querying metadata when discovering.
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 16:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Stop querying metadata when discovering.

19 months agoFixing typo in exception.
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 14:25:24 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixing typo in exception.

19 months agoFixing creation of vrt files and writing of qml files.
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 12:58:32 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Fixing creation of vrt files and writing of qml files.

19 months agoUpdating processing scripts for level 2A.
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 1 Feb 2018 08:52:17 +0000 (09:52 +0100)]
Updating processing scripts for level 2A.

19 months agoExecuting scripts in processing.d sequentially for each file.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Executing scripts in processing.d sequentially for each file.

19 months agoMoving creation of overviews to own script.
Simon Spöhel [Sat, 20 Jan 2018 09:17:32 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Moving creation of overviews to own script.

19 months agoSwitching to GeoTIFF based overviews and building them for all bands.
Simon Spöhel [Fri, 19 Jan 2018 20:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Switching to GeoTIFF based overviews and building them for all bands.

19 months agoAdding todo file.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:34:59 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Adding todo file.

19 months agoRefactoring processing script into individual subscripts.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:39:29 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Refactoring processing script into individual subscripts.

19 months agoRemoving unneeded shell definition in Makefile. v20180116
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Removing unneeded shell definition in Makefile.

19 months agoCorrecting README.md filename.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:01:40 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Correcting README.md filename.

19 months agoCorrecting Makefile filename.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Correcting Makefile filename.

20 months agoTerminate properly when essenial config is missing.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Terminate properly when essenial config is missing.

20 months agocleaning up example settings and fixing makefile.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:23:02 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
cleaning up example settings and fixing makefile.

20 months agoAdding option to display merged config.
Simon Spöhel [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Adding option to display merged config.

20 months agoSimplifying programm logic by redesigning config files.
Simon Spöhel [Fri, 29 Dec 2017 10:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Simplifying programm logic by redesigning config files.

20 months agoSwitching to configparser to reduce dependencies.
Simon Spöhel [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 12:33:19 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Switching to configparser to reduce dependencies.

21 months agoAdding makefile.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 08:38:07 +0000 (09:38 +0100)]
Adding makefile.

21 months agoUpdating todo list.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 08:25:33 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
Updating todo list.

21 months agoUpdating settings for BFH.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 07:08:04 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
Updating settings for BFH.

21 months agoReadding license information.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Readding license information.

21 months agoImproving handling of settings and config files.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:15:39 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Improving handling of settings and config files.

21 months agoAdding directory to hold the downloaded data (including processing scripts).
Simon Spöhel [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 09:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Adding directory to hold the downloaded data (including processing scripts).

21 months agoImplementing download script that saves to correct locations.
Simon Spöhel [Wed, 22 Nov 2017 16:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Implementing download script that saves to correct locations.

22 months agoAdding license information.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:38:29 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Adding license information.

22 months agoCreating wrapper class.
Simon Spöhel [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 08:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Creating wrapper class.

22 months agoFirst proof of concept.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
First proof of concept.

22 months agoInitial commit.
Simon Spöhel [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Initial commit.