staff/snm2/ADInspection.git
10 months agoAdapted the "BfhUser" class to include "extensionAttribute1" and "extensionAttribute2... master
Marc Scheuner [Thu, 15 Nov 2018 09:27:54 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Adapted the "BfhUser" class to include "extensionAttribute1" and "extensionAttribute2" into the output

10 months agoAdded support for the department attribute
Marc Scheuner [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 10:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Added support for the department attribute

10 months agoInitial commit
Marc Scheuner [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 08:43:29 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Initial commit