staff/snm2/AuthByAD.git
7 months agoAdded support for detecting Zima Admin role master
Marc Scheuner [Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:41:04 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
Added support for detecting Zima Admin role

9 months agoAdded "extended" BfhUserPrincipal to the mix, to read out custom AD attributes
Marc Scheuner [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 08:46:33 +0000 (09:46 +0100)]
Added "extended" BfhUserPrincipal to the mix, to read out custom AD attributes

10 months agoAdded functionality to simply get user details from AD
Marc Scheuner [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Added functionality to simply get user details from AD

10 months agoHtmlHelper for begin form included
Marc Scheuner [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
HtmlHelper for begin form included

10 months agoInitial commit
Marc Scheuner [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Initial commit