staff/snm2/DocXTests.git
7 months ago.gitignore for each project master
Marc Scheuner [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
.gitignore for each project

7 months agoAdded example "Repeat rows in table" (reporting for ZIMA)
Marc Scheuner [Tue, 22 Jan 2019 13:21:39 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Added example "Repeat rows in table" (reporting for ZIMA)

12 months agoInitial commit
Marc Scheuner [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:17:49 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Initial commit