staff/snm2/bfhinfo.git
4 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/master' master
Marc Scheuner [Mon, 6 May 2019 07:14:37 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/master'

4 months agoMerged .gitignore
Marc Scheuner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Merged .gitignore

4 months agoInitial commit
Marc Scheuner [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 14:52:41 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
Initial commit

6 months agoAvoid NullRefException
Marc Scheuner [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:18:05 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Avoid NullRefException

6 months agoOutput optimized (suppress empty lines etc.)
Marc Scheuner [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:15:16 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Output optimized (suppress empty lines etc.)

6 months agoAdded support for "user type" flags like -staff, -stud etc.
Marc Scheuner [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 09:02:33 +0000 (10:02 +0100)]
Added support for "user type" flags like -staff, -stud etc.
Upped version number to v1.3
Added version number display to title

6 months agoFixed a few issues with searching for just one name (as first or last name); upped...
Marc Scheuner [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:01:18 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Fixed a few issues with searching for just one name (as first or last name); upped version to 1.2.0

6 months agoAllow searching with just one name (in both first and last name fields)
Marc Scheuner [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 12:20:54 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Allow searching with just one name (in both first and last name fields)

6 months agoAdded support for searching users by first and last name
Marc Scheuner [Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:50:52 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
Added support for searching users by first and last name

7 months agoInitial commit
Marc Scheuner [Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:53:27 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Initial commit