minor modifications
authorHansjürg Wenger <hansjuerg.wenger@bfh.ch>
Tue, 12 May 2015 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerHansjürg Wenger <hansjuerg.wenger@bfh.ch>
Tue, 12 May 2015 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit7329405a13419211bee9d5d1ebd59dd73d9a449d
tree633b3ffe527f36bc4edab93ddfaea954aa37d06a
parentdc96335468f7482b7cbe80217040cc016942ef44
minor modifications
DNSqueries.java