staff/wgh1/DNSqueries.git
2 years agoremoved some unnecessary lines of code master
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 9 May 2017 13:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
removed some unnecessary lines of code

2 years agoupdated some comments
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 13:25:47 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
updated some comments

2 years agoAdded usage comment, updated (c)
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 16:24:28 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Added usage comment, updated (c)

2 years agoAdded usage comment, updated (c)
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:55:11 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Added usage comment, updated (c)

4 years agominor modifications
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 12 May 2015 09:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
minor modifications

6 years agoadded class file
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:45:46 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
added class file

6 years agomodified DNSqueries.java, added loop and some comment
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:41:15 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
modified DNSqueries.java, added loop and some comment

6 years ago(no commit message)
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:35:16 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]

6 years agoinitial import
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 14 May 2013 08:39:20 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
initial import