staff/wgh1/end-test.git
2 years agoFixed minor typos master
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Fixed minor typos

2 years agoAdded sample output
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:30:38 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Added sample output

2 years agoincremented (c) year
Hansjürg Wenger [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 15:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
incremented (c) year

2 years agominor modifications
Hansjürg Wenger [Sun, 9 Oct 2016 13:21:54 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
minor modifications

2 years agoChanged Copyright, added Makefile
Hansjürg Wenger [Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:09:32 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Changed Copyright, added Makefile

3 years agooptimized and added more/better comment
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 23 Sep 2015 20:26:27 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
optimized and added more/better comment

3 years agoadded the edianness test
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 22 Sep 2015 20:46:38 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
added the edianness test

6 years agodeleted compiled versions
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
deleted compiled versions

6 years agontest.c for BTI7071
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:06:21 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
ntest.c for BTI7071

6 years agoFirst import of end-test
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 12:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
First import of end-test