staff/wgh1/mcast.git
8 weeks agointegrated java and minor changes master
Hansjürg Wenger [Sun, 1 Dec 2019 13:06:34 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
integrated java and minor changes

2 months agoadded readme and language folders
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:45:42 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
added readme and language folders

2 months agoadded proposals of goc4
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 16:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
added proposals of goc4

2 months agoleave mc group added
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 13 Nov 2019 11:25:49 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
leave mc group added

2 months agoadded (non portable) C version
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 20:49:01 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
added (non portable) C version

2 years agomodified for windows, added pcap file
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:39:15 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
modified for windows, added pcap file

3 years agoadded options to set multicast address and port v0.9.4
Hansjürg Wenger [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
added options to set multicast address and port

3 years agochanged "socket.bind()" for windows v0.9.3
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
changed "socket.bind()" for windows

3 years agomodified killmsg behavior, add output on reciever v0.9.1
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
modified killmsg behavior, add output on reciever

3 years agomodified/added some program output v0.9
Hansjürg Wenger [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
modified/added some program output

3 years agoported to python 3, added unicode support
Hansjürg Wenger [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 11:20:50 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
ported to python 3, added unicode support

3 years agoadded "killstr" to terminated listeners
Hansjürg Wenger [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 12:33:35 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
added "killstr" to terminated listeners

3 years agoinitial working revision
Hansjürg Wenger [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 09:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
initial working revision