Modified Makefile
authorHansjürg Wenger <wgh1@bfh.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerHansjürg Wenger <wgh1@bfh.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitad0a1c775a25756a734a273dcd989e5b6328f810
treeb129827967f369df6727325447738f43b8855513
parent0e2f42244c8bf9b1d469523dcfb9201565321f1d
Modified Makefile
Makefile