Modified Makefile
authorHansjürg Wenger <wgh1@bfh.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerHansjürg Wenger <wgh1@bfh.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
Makefile

index 2079467..c452904 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -41,6 +41,10 @@ pepper:              pwgen
 pwgen: 
        @which $(PG) > /dev/null ||  echo Install "$(PG)" first
 
+# Dist Package
+dist:          pwcrypt.c Makefile
+               @tar -cpzf pwcrypt.tgz pwcrypt.c Makefile
+
 # remove pwcrypt binary
 clean:
                -rm pwcrypt