staff/wgh1/pwcrypt.git
2 years agoMinor changes master
Hansjürg Wenger [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Minor changes

2 years agoModified Makefile
Hansjürg Wenger [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Modified Makefile

2 years agoAdded initial pwcrypt.c and Makefile
Hansjürg Wenger [Sat, 1 Oct 2016 13:07:29 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Added initial pwcrypt.c and Makefile