staff/goc4/2019bti1021.git
17 months agoSample Exam for the students to see how the questions look like. master
Emmanuel Benoist [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 09:30:38 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Sample Exam for the students to see how the questions look like.

17 months agoconditions for final exam
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 10 Jan 2020 09:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
conditions for final exam

17 months agoadd exercise solutions
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 14:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
add exercise solutions

17 months agoupdate to 170c086 (minor fixes only)
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 22:12:04 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
update to 170c086 (minor fixes only)

17 months agoupdate to e32f013 (minor fixes, add examples)
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 18 Dec 2019 11:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
update to e32f013 (minor fixes, add examples)

18 months agoupdate to d350979
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 22:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
update to d350979

18 months agoupdate to bed0931 (minor fixes)
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 11:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
update to bed0931 (minor fixes)

18 months agoupdate to d0d3bde
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 10 Dec 2019 22:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
update to d0d3bde

18 months agoupdate to cec72cb
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 22:08:46 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
update to cec72cb

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.bfh.ch/staff/goc3/2019bti1021
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.bfh.ch/staff/goc3/2019bti1021

18 months agotemplate
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 15:49:09 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
template

18 months agoupdate to 805e4bd (minor fixes only)
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 10:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
update to 805e4bd (minor fixes only)

18 months agoupdate to de94477
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 13:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
update to de94477

18 months agoupdate to 6f2f848
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 01:04:04 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
update to 6f2f848

18 months agoupdate to a0ea55b
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
update to a0ea55b

18 months agoupdate
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
update

18 months agoupdate to 47a88a3
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:03:15 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
update to 47a88a3

18 months agoupdate to 83d6c61
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 00:40:14 +0000 (01:40 +0100)]
update to 83d6c61

18 months agoupdate to 906527a
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:52:51 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
update to 906527a

18 months agoupdate to db52dac
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 17 Nov 2019 23:55:47 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
update to db52dac

19 months agoupdate to 1e124fc
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 10:13:46 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
update to 1e124fc

19 months agoupdate to 1f2381f
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 21:39:27 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
update to 1f2381f

19 months agoupdate to c4c2be1
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 20:54:49 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
update to c4c2be1

19 months agoupdate to 12fe797
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 08:08:17 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
update to 12fe797

19 months agoupdate to ac51369
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 3 Nov 2019 18:50:26 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
update to ac51369

19 months agohtop
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 14:39:03 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
htop

19 months agohtop
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 14:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
htop

19 months agoupdate to 70d5a02
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 08:49:00 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
update to 70d5a02

19 months agoadd gcc/glibc links
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 21:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
add gcc/glibc links

19 months agosync
Christian Grothoff [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
sync

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 22:49:26 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
update

19 months ago Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.bfh.ch/staff/goc4/2019bti1021
Christian Grothoff [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:13:39 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
 Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git.bfh.ch/staff/goc4/2019bti1021

19 months agoadd kell's paper
Christian Grothoff [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 19:13:30 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
add kell's paper

19 months agoupdate exercise
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:39:07 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
update exercise

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:19:12 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
update

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
update

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 13:15:52 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
update

19 months agosync
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 10:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
sync

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:15:36 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
update

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:20:23 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
update

19 months agoadd showargs1 example
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 12:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
add showargs1 example

19 months agocleanup
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:19:21 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
cleanup

19 months agoadd invocation with command line arguments
Pascal Mainini [Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:41:01 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
add invocation with command line arguments

19 months agoadd solution
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 07:59:54 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
add solution

19 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:52:03 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
update

19 months agoFor students, in order to prepare the first test.
Emmanuel Benoist [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
For students, in order to prepare the first test.

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:58:19 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
update

20 months agoadd gdb command list
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:05:23 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
add gdb command list

20 months agoadd stringcopy example
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:40:29 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
add stringcopy example

20 months agoseparate flags/kangaroo
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
separate flags/kangaroo

20 months agoremove duplicate
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
remove duplicate

20 months agocleanup example
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 08:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
cleanup example

20 months agosync
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
sync

20 months agoupdate syscall links
Pascal Mainini [Sun, 13 Oct 2019 13:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
update syscall links

20 months agosync
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 15:16:39 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
sync

20 months agoupdate
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:02:15 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
update

20 months agoadd dwarf debug option
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:18:16 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
add dwarf debug option

20 months agorename
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:16:48 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
rename

20 months agocleanup
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
cleanup

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:46:11 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
update

20 months agoadd syscall-tables
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:55:31 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
add syscall-tables

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
update

20 months agofix umlauts
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 13:35:31 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
fix umlauts

20 months agocleanup sandbox
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
cleanup sandbox

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:36:31 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
update

20 months agoupdate
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 13:44:27 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
update

20 months agoupdate-asm-4
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 10:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
update-asm-4

20 months agoadd solutions for exercises kw1/2
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 10:21:32 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
add solutions for exercises kw1/2

20 months agoremove executables and object modules
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 17:19:40 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
remove executables and object modules

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 17:14:34 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
update

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 08:11:04 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
update

20 months agoadd fp accuracy problems
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 21:13:52 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
add fp accuracy problems

20 months agoadd exams for q and s
Pascal Mainini [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 17:46:56 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
add exams for q and s

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
update

20 months agoReplace ll with ls -l
Emmanuel Benoist [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Replace ll with ls -l

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:23:24 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
update

20 months agoexamnote
Christian Grothoff [Sat, 28 Sep 2019 11:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
examnote

20 months agoadd links
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 14:06:41 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
add links

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 08:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
update

20 months agoadd file containing links from lecture
Pascal Mainini [Fri, 27 Sep 2019 07:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
add file containing links from lecture

20 months agoupdate
Pascal Mainini [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 07:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
update

20 months agosync
Christian Grothoff [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 12:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
sync

20 months agoUTF-8 fixup
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:46:19 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
UTF-8 fixup

20 months agoadjust instructions for obtaining unicode reference
Pascal Mainini [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:42:32 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
adjust instructions for obtaining unicode reference

21 months agoW1 import
Christian Grothoff [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 07:35:38 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
W1 import